Steering Committee – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

CEMES > About CEMES > Steering Committee

CEMES Steering Committee 

Saxo Institute (Saxo)
Morten Rasmussen (Center Chair) - mortenra@hum.ku.dk
alternate: Niklas Olsen - nolsen@hum.ku.dk

Media, Cognition and Communication (MEF)
Hans-Jörg Trenz (Vice Chair) - trenz@hum.ku.dk
alternate:  Miklós Áron Sükösd - kjm518@hum.ku.dk

English, Germanic and Romance Studies (ENGEROM)
Christian Benne - christian.benne@hum.ku.dk
alternate: Stuart Ward - stuart@hum.ku.dk

Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies (TORS)
Krzysztof Stala - stala@hum.ku.dk
alternate: tba

Scandinavian Studies and Linguistics (INSS)
Jan Rosiek - rosiek@hum.ku.dk
alternate: Marianne Stidsen - stidsen@hum.ku.dk 

Arts and Cultural Studies (IKK)
Bjarki Valtýsson - htx392@hum.ku.dk
alternate: tba

Faculty of Theology
Tine Reeh - trr@teol.ku.dk 
alternate: Anna Vind - avind@teol.ku.dk

Participation by:
CEMES assistant professor
Niklas Olsen - nolsen@hum.ku.dk
Centre coordinator
Lene Raben-Levetzaulenert@hum.ku.dk