Research group members

Members from the University of Copenhagen

Prof. mso, dr.habil. Claudia Welz (Center for the Study of Jewish Thought in Modern Culture)
Ass. prof. dr.phil. Mogens Pelt (SAXO)
Prof. mso, PhD Tine Damsholt (SAXO)
Associate prof., lic.theol. Joakim Garff (Søren Kierkegaard Research Center)
Associate prof., PhD Sven Rune Havsteen (Center for Art and Christianity)
Ass. prof. PhD Tore Tvarnø Lind (IKK)
Ass. prof. PhD Helle Vogt (Law)
PhD Dino Knudsen (SAXO)
Postdoc, PhD Kristian Mejrup (Department of Church History)
PhD scholar Karen Marie Leth Nielsen (Department of Systematic Theology)
PhD scholar, cand.mag. Mads Damgaard (Engerom)
PhD scholar Erik Sporon Fiedler (TORS) 

External members

The group is open for members affiliated to other institutions.